Welcome to Jiangsu Changxie Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd. - professional customized logistics equipment provider!

Logistics turnover equipment

Hot key words

Contact us

Jiangsu Changxie Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd.

Contact: Zhu Manager

Contact: 13305235585

Landline: 0527-8062-8589

Fax: 0527-8062-8585

Address: East of Gedonghe Road,Siyang County Economic Development District,Jiangsu,China

Crate

Your current location: Home >> Products >> Foldable metal iron box

Crate

  • Taxonomy:Foldable metal iron box

  • Click times:
  • Date of release:2019/04/15
  • Specifications:
  • Type:
  • inquiry
  • introduce

Turnover box

Crate

The turnover box, also known as the logistics box, is widely used in machinery, automobiles, home appliances, light industry, electronics and other industries. It can resist acid and alkali, oil, dirt, non-toxic and tasteless. It can be used for food, etc. It is easy to clean and convenient for parts turnover. Stacked neatly for easy management. Its reasonable design and excellent quality are suitable for transportation, distribution, storage, distribution and processing in the factory logistics. The turnover box can be used with a variety of logistics containers and workstations for various warehouses, production sites and other occasions. In today's logistics management is increasingly valued by the majority of enterprises, the turnover box helps to complete the generalization of logistics containers, Integrated management is a must for production and distribution companies to carry out modern logistics management.


effect:

1. Warehousing function: The metal turnover box can store the goods in the warehouse in three dimensions. Its high load and high stacking performance allow the goods to be stacked in multiple layers under high load conditions, so that the goods are piled up in an orderly manner. Can fully improve the warehouse storage area. Due to the limited warehouse area of most manufacturers, it is the goal pursued by each manufacturer to stack more goods in a limited space. The turnover box can be used with various logistics containers and station devices for various warehouses, production sites, etc. Occasionally, in today's logistics management is increasingly valued by the majority of enterprises, the turnover box helps to complete the generalization and integrated management of logistics containers, which is a must for production and distribution enterprises to carry out modern logistics management;


2, turnover function: metal turnover box body consists of Q235 steel and metal mesh, the structure is sturdy and durable, in the process of logistics and transportation can protect the safety of goods, in the transportation of heavy parts such as auto parts, castings, forgings and other irreplaceable In terms of surface treatment, the pretreatment is pickling phosphating, rust removing and degreasing to form an oxide film on the surface to achieve rust prevention, the coating is more durable attached to the surface, and the solid structure allows the goods to be stacked and transported. And its unique folding function saves space and reduces return shipping costs;


3, protection function: the body is solid, protect the goods, effectively resist the impact of the outside world on the goods.


The address of this article:http://en.jschangxie.com/product/627.html

Key word:Crate,Turnoverprice,Turnoverboxmanufacturer

Recently browse:

Online Service
分享 一键分享
Please leave a message for us
Please input the message here, and we will contact you as soon as possible.
name
Contacts
Telephone
Telephone
mailbox
mailbox
address
address

欢迎访问江苏长协工业设备有限公司——专业定制化物流设备提供商!

物流周转设备

联系我们

江苏长协工业设备有限公司

联系人:朱经理

联系方式:13305235585

座机:0527-8062-8589

传真:0527-8062-8585

地址:江苏省宿迁市泗阳县葛东河路6-7号厂房

网址:www.jschangxie.com


周转箱

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 产品中心 >> 可折叠金属铁板箱

周转箱

  • 所属分类:可折叠金属铁板箱

  • 点击次数:
  • 发布日期:2019/01/28
  • 规格:
  • 类型:
  • 在线询价
  • 详细介绍

周转箱 产品展示

周转箱

周转箱,也称为物流箱,广泛用于机械、汽车、家电、轻工、电子等行业,能耐酸耐碱、耐油污,无毒无味,可用于盛放食品等,清洁方便,零件周转便捷、堆放整齐,便于管理。其合理的设计,优良的品质,适用于工厂物流中的运输、配送、储存、流通加工等环节。周转箱可与多种物流容器和工位器具配合,用于各类仓库、生产现场等多种场合,在物流管理越来越被广大企业重视的今天,周转箱帮助完成物流容器的通用化、一体化管理,是生产及流通企业进行现代化物流管理的必备品。


作用:

1、仓储功能:金属周转箱可使货物在仓库中立体储存,其高载重及高堆码性能让货物在高载重的状态下还能多层实现堆垛,使货物堆放的尽然有序,更能全面提升仓库仓储面积。因大多厂家仓库面积有限,在有限的空间里堆放更多的货物是每个厂家追求的目标; 周转箱可与多种物流容器和工位器配合,用于各类仓库、生产现场等多种场合,在物流管理越来越被广大企业重视的今天,周转箱帮助完成物流容器的通用化、一体化管理,是生产及流通企业进行现代化物流管理的必备品;


2、周转功能:金属周转箱周身由Q235钢材和金属网片构成,结构坚固耐用,在物流运输过程中能保护货物安全、在汽车配件、铸件、锻件等重物的运输上起到无法替代的作用,在表面处理方面,预处理是酸洗磷化,除锈除油使表面形成一层氧化膜从而达到防锈,是涂料更加持久的附着在表面上,坚固的结构让货物能堆码运输,而其独特的折叠功能更能节省空间,降低回运成本;


3、保护功能:周身坚固,对货物起到保护的作用,有效抵挡外界对货物的冲击。


本文网址:http://www.jschangxie.com/product/627.html

关键词:周转箱,周转箱价格,周转箱厂家

上一篇:可折叠金属周转箱
下一篇:物流箱

最近浏览:

在线客服
分享 一键分享